Contact Us

Quicklinks


"My children have been so happy while at MDS. The vibe at MDS is so much more positive, and so are our children." about us photo 2

For Admissions Inquiries, please click here, or contact email Janet Schuman-Andrew for additional admissions related questions.

Mailing Address:

Mizzentop Day School
64 East Main Street, Pawling NY, 12564

Phone Number:

(845) 855-7338

Fax Number:

(845) 855-1239

Administration

Head of School

Steve Cash

scash@mizzentop.org

Assistant to the Head of School

Bernadette Shustak

bshustak@mizzentop.org

Director of Admissions

Janet Schuman-Andrew

jandrew@mizzentop.org

Business Manager

Janet Heubel

jheubel@mizzentop.org

Director of Communications & Advancement

Michael Grannis

mgrannis@mizzentop.org

Student Support Services Coordinator

Sandy Santini

ssantini@mizzentop.org

Secondary School Placement

Eliza Goff

egoff@mizzentop.org

Athletic Director

Donna Hanson

dhanson@mizzentop.org

Technology Coordinator

Paula Boeglin

pboeglin@mizzentop.org

Nurse

Jenn Castello

jcastello@mizzentop.org

Receptionist

Michelle Bonavenia

mbonavenia@mizzentop.org

Early Childhood Division

Junior Pre-Kindergarten

Elizabeth Vorolieff

evorolieff@mizzentop.org

Senior Pre-Kindergarten

Dianne Choate

dchoate@mizzentop.org

Pre-Kindergarten Aide & After Care Coordinator

Kathy Casson

kcasson@mizzentop.org

Pre-Kindergarten Aide & After Care Coordinator

Wendy Wilson

wwilson@mizzentop.org

Kindergarten

Laura Olsen

lolsen@mizzentop.org

Lower School Divisioin

First Grade

Cheryl Wiley

cwiley@mizzentop.org

Second Grade

Kathleen Green

kgreen@mizzentop.org

Third Grade

Rachel Kellogg

rkellogg@mizzentop.org

Fourth Grade

Maria O'Mahony

 

momahony@mizzentop.org

Middle School Division

English

Natasha Panzer

npanzer@mizzentop.org

Mathematics

Karin Shultz

kshultz@mizzentop.org

Mathematics

Robin Padron

rpadron@mizzentop.org

Social Studies

Terry Ballard

tballard@mizzentop.org

Writing Lab

Eliza Goff

egoff@mizzentop.org

Science

Jane Justo

jjusto@mizzentop.org

Foreign Language

Spanish
Mary Lee Shanahan
French
Christine Buckley
 

mshanahan@mizzentop.org

cbuckley@mizzentop.org

Special Areas

Library/Lower School Health

Barbara Foley

bfoley@mizzentop.org

Computers

Paula Boeglin

pboeglin@mizzentop.org

Physical Education

Donna Hanson

dhanson@mizzentop.org

Music & Drama

Jessica Smith

jsmith@mizzentop.org

Art

Julie Spagnolo

jspagnolo@mizzentop.org